Behavioral Science Supervisors

This is a list of currently approved supervisors and can be a starting point to search for a potential supervisor. While the individuals on this list are approved to provide supervision, they may not be available to provide supervision at the time you request.

If the supervisor you’ve chosen is not on this list, please provide verification of the individual’s supervision training when submitting a supervision plan for approval.

If you are a supervisor and have questions regarding this list or want to be added to this list, please use the Contact Us form to send us a request, please include a copy of your supervision training certificate.

Name County City, State
Bell, Katherine Independence
Bench, Erica Polk Des Moines, IA
Berke, Jacquelyn Woodbury Sioux City, IA
Birkett, Blair Dubuque Dubuque, IA
Bisenius, John Polk West Des Moines, IA
Blanchard, Shelly Black Hawk Cedar Falls, IA
Bobst, Erica Johnson Coralville, IA
Bock, Susan Johnson Solon, IA
Boisen (Kolbe), Ashley Polk Urbandale, IA
Boothby, Manda Obrien Sutherland, IA
Bouska, Richelle Dubuque Peosta, IA
Brady, Leanna Polk Ankeny, IA
Brangoccio, Kimberly Dallas Waukee
Brookhart, Myriah Polk Bondurant, IA
Brost, Jennifer Black Hawk Cedar Falls , IA
Brown, Brenda Wapello Eldon, IA
Butler, Julie Dallas West Des Moines, IA
Buttermore, Kristten Story Ames, IA
Cameron, Kenneth Polk Altoona, IA
Carlson, Terry Johnson Solon, IA
Castro-Moctezuma, Diana Woodbury Sioux City, IA
Chase, Terry Dakota South Sioux City, NE
Chastain, Phong Polk Des Moines, IA
Christenson, Jacob Linn Marion, IA


Iowa HHS Bureau of Professional Licensure
321 E. 12th St.
Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: (515) 281-0254
Fax: (515) 281-3121

Online Licensure Services:


Office Hours:
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday, excluding state holidays