Behavioral Science Supervisors

This is a list of currently approved supervisors and can be a starting point to search for a potential supervisor. While the individuals on this list are approved to provide supervision, they may not be available to provide supervision at the time you request.

If the supervisor you’ve chosen is not on this list, please provide verification of the individual’s supervision training when submitting a supervision plan for approval.

If you are a supervisor and have questions regarding this list or want to be added to this list, please use the Contact Us form to send us a request, please include a copy of your supervision training certificate.

Name County City, State
Carlson, Terry Johnson Solon, IA
Castro-Moctezuma, Diana Woodbury Sioux City, IA
Chase, Terry Dakota South Sioux City, NE
Chastain, Phong Polk Des Moines, IA
Christenson, Jacob Linn Marion, IA
Christina Johnson Dallas West Des Moines
Church, John Black Hawk Waterloo, IA
Clark, Tanner Union Creston, IA
Cloke, Tiffany Wapello Eldon, IA
Clough, Cynthia Linn Cedar Rapids, IA
Colten Moore Polk Ankeny
Conrad, Megan Linn Cedar Rapids, IA
Crain, Kara Winneshiek Decorah, IA
Crow Sunleaf, Amy Dubuque Dubuque, IA
D'Amico, Nicholas Linn Marion, IA
Daniel, Paul Marshall Marshalltown, IA
Danielsen, Jodi Black Hawk Cedar Falls, IA
Darcie Davis-Gage Black Hawk Waterloo
Davis, Hilary Clinton Camanche, IA
Davis, Phillip Van Buren Douds, IA
Dawn Wirtz Polk Ankeny
Dean, Trisha Johnson Coralville, IA
Decker, Jon Jackson Bellevue, IA
Decker, Leonarda Johnson North Liberty, IA
DeHoet, Sabrina Bremer Tripoli, IA

Iowa HHS Bureau of Professional Licensure

Riverpoint Office Complex
400 SW 8th Street Suite D
Des Moines, Iowa 50309

Phone: (515) 281-0254
Fax: (515) 281-7969

Online Licensure Services:


Office Hours:
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday, excluding state holidays