LISW Supervisors

This is a list of currently approved supervisors and can be a starting point to search for a potential supervisor. While the individuals on this list are approved to provide supervision, they may not be available to provide supervision at the time you request.

If the supervisor you’ve chosen is not on this list, please provide verification of the individual’s supervision training when submitting a supervision plan for approval.

If you are a supervisor and have questions regarding this list or want to be added to this list, please use the Contact Us form to send us a request, please include a copy of your supervision training certificate.

Name County City, State
Beaman, Nicole Polk Johnston, IA
Beardsley, Kate Scott Davenport, IA
Beemblossom, Sherri Rock Island Molines, IL
Beenk, Denise Clinton Grand Mound, IA
Beirman, Shawn Polk Des Moines, IA
Bellows, Lisa Mills Glenwood, IA
Betsworth, Kelly Polk Ankeny, IA
Bibbins, Tammera Polk Windsor Heights, IA
Blaine Conrad Polk Ankeny
Blair, Paul Rock Island Rock Island, IL
Blake, Jessica Linn Marion, IA
Blazic, Rachelle Des Moines Burlington, IA
Bleile , Connie Cerro Gordo Mason City, IA
Bles, Juliet Polk Des Moines, IA
Boehmer, Bridget Clinton Charlotte, IA
Boer, Tara Hull, IA
Bowden, Heidi Polk Clive, IA
Bradley, Alexandra Marion Pella, IA
Brase, Jessica Polk Des Moines, IA
Bredice, Susin Polk Ankeny, IA
Breeden, Miranda Jones Monticello, IA
Brenton, Bridget Johnson Iowa City, IA
Brewster, Johsua Dallas Dexter, IA
Brianna Sommervold Alcester
Brinker, Lindsey Carroll Carroll, IA


Iowa HHS Bureau of Professional Licensure

Riverpoint Office Complex
400 SW 8th Street Suite D
Des Moines, Iowa 50309

Phone: (515) 281-0254
Fax: (515) 281-7969

Online Licensure Services:


Office Hours:
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday, excluding state holidays