LISW Supervisors

This is a list of currently approved supervisors and can be a starting point to search for a potential supervisor. While the individuals on this list are approved to provide supervision, they may not be available to provide supervision at the time you request.

If the supervisor you’ve chosen is not on this list, please provide verification of the individual’s supervision training when submitting a supervision plan for approval.

If you are a supervisor and have questions regarding this list or want to be added to this list, please use the Contact Us form to send us a request, please include a copy of your supervision training certificate.

Name County City, State
Clement, Lisa Polk Clive, IA
Clemsen, Lance Johnson Iowa City, IA
Coffey, Ashley Lee West Point, IA
Collins, Cassandra Linn Cedar Rapids, IA
Congdon, Monica Polk Des Moines, IA
Connor, Marie Johnson Solon, IA
Conrad, Emily Black Hawk Cedar Falls, IA
Conrad, Evelyn Decatur Lamoni, IA
Cook, Amanda Dubuque Dubuque, IA
Corfman, Richard Dubuque Dubuque, IA
Cremer, Anne Johnson Iowa City
Crew, Jennifer Woodbury Lawton, IA
Crispin, Theresa Polk Urbandale, IA
Cummings, Stephen Johnson North Liberty, IA
Cunningham-Sullivan, Chelyne Polk Altoona, IA
Curran, Patricia Pottawattamie Council Bluffs, IA
Czerwionka, Clara Johnson Iowa City, IA
Daggett, Jennifer Douglas Omaha, NE
Dagnachew, Angela Polk Ankeny, IA
Daly, Ellen Johnson Iowa City, IA
Dameron, Shannon Des Moines Burlington, IA
Dannen, Susan Polk Des Moines, IA
DeBourcy, Sean Scott Princeton, IA
DeMarlie, Lindsay Scott Le Claire, IA
Derrick, Tina Dallas Waukee, IA


Iowa HHS Bureau of Professional Licensure

Riverpoint Office Complex
400 SW 8th Street Suite D
Des Moines, Iowa 50309

Phone: (515) 281-0254
Fax: (515) 281-7969

Online Licensure Services:


Office Hours:
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday, excluding state holidays