LISW Supervisors

This is a list of currently approved supervisors and can be a starting point to search for a potential supervisor. While the individuals on this list are approved to provide supervision, they may not be available to provide supervision at the time you request.

If the supervisor you’ve chosen is not on this list, please provide verification of the individual’s supervision training when submitting a supervision plan for approval.

If you are a supervisor and have questions regarding this list or want to be added to this list, please use the Contact Us form to send us a request, please include a copy of your supervision training certificate.

Name County City, State
Deur, Chassity Bremer Waverly, IA
Deutsch, William Winneshiek Decorah, IA
Dickinson, Rebecca Black Hawk Cedar Falls, IA
Dietz, Christine Polk Johnston, IA
Dijana Dugalic Urbandale
Dijana Dugalic Polk Urbandale
Dinges, Katherine Story Ames, IA
Dougherty, Alecia Sac Lake View, IA
Downing, Annie Dickinson Milford, IA
Dozier, Dennis Linn Cedar Rapids, IA
Drier, William Black Hawk Waterloo, IA
Dubs-Cerny, Linda Seward Seward, NE
Duke, Meganne Johnson Lenexa, IA
Dunn, Jordan Black Hawk Waterloo, IA
Dunnington, Celia Johnson Iowa City, IA
Eachus, Thomas Black Hawk Waterloo, IA
Earp, Susan Scott Davenport, IA
Ecker, Susan Nodaway Elmo, MO
Eekhoff, Kristen Polk Ankeny, IA
Eikenberry, Mark Polk Des Moines, IA
Elbert, Julie Woodbury Sioux City, IA
Elizabeth Dhooge Polk Des Moines
Elm, Erin Scott Bettendorf, IA
Elphic, Larry Cerro Gordo Clear Lake, IA
Engstrom, Tracie Story Nevada, IA


Iowa HHS Bureau of Professional Licensure

Riverpoint Office Complex
400 SW 8th Street Suite D
Des Moines, Iowa 50309

Phone: (515) 281-0254
Fax: (515) 281-7969

Online Licensure Services:


Office Hours:
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday, excluding state holidays