LISW Supervisors

This is a list of currently approved supervisors and can be a starting point to search for a potential supervisor. While the individuals on this list are approved to provide supervision, they may not be available to provide supervision at the time you request.

If the supervisor you’ve chosen is not on this list, please provide verification of the individual’s supervision training when submitting a supervision plan for approval.

If you are a supervisor and have questions regarding this list or want to be added to this list, please use the Contact Us form to send us a request, please include a copy of your supervision training certificate.

Name County City, State
Erickson, Christopher Polk Des Moines, IA
Erikson, Carlene Jackson Maquoketa, IA
Erion, Amanda Polk Des Moines, IA
Evers, Shannon Polk Des Moines, IA
Fabel, Alan Des Moines Burlington, IA
Fahlgren, Wendy Johnson North Liberty, IA
Feeney, Kimberly Scott Davenport, IA
Fenelon, Michelle Dallas Woodward, IA
Ferretti, Lisa Jones Anamosa, IA
Fidgeon, Stephanie Dubuque Dubuque, IA
Fletcher, Rachel Wright Belmond, IA
Forcucci-Earnest, Shannon Polk Des Moines, IA
Foster, Jennifer Warren Norwalk, IA
Fourdyce, Tana Louisa Wapello, IA
Frazier, Lydia Johnson Iowa City, IA
Freese, Katherine Buena Vista Alta, IA
French, Lily Johnson Iowa City , IA
Fruchtenicht, Alyssa Grundy Dike, IA
Fry, Nelson Clarke Osceola, IA
Fults, Katrina Linn Cedar Rapids, IA
Gallegos, Beth Poweshiek Grinell, IA
Gerot, Angela Washington Crawfordsvill, IA
Gilbaugh, Patricia Benton Van Horne, IA
Gillies, Allison Mahaska Fremont, IA
Giordano-Shanks, Jeannie Cerro Gordo Mason City, IA


Iowa HHS Bureau of Professional Licensure

Riverpoint Office Complex
400 SW 8th Street Suite D
Des Moines, Iowa 50309

Phone: (515) 281-0254
Fax: (515) 281-7969

Online Licensure Services:


Office Hours:
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday, excluding state holidays