LISW Supervisors

This is a list of currently approved supervisors and can be a starting point to search for a potential supervisor. While the individuals on this list are approved to provide supervision, they may not be available to provide supervision at the time you request.

If the supervisor you’ve chosen is not on this list, please provide verification of the individual’s supervision training when submitting a supervision plan for approval.

If you are a supervisor and have questions regarding this list or want to be added to this list, please use the Contact Us form to send us a request, please include a copy of your supervision training certificate.

Name County City, State
Giudici, Jennifer Scott Bettendorf, IA
Glenn, Sara Polk Ankeny, IA
Glotfelty, Kelley Story Ames, IA
Gondek, Julianna Linn Mount Vernon, IA
Gonzalez, Steven Polk Des Moines, IA
Gordy, Paula Appanoose Centerville, IA
Graham, Barbara Warren Carlisle, IA
Greazel, Sarah Polk Clive, IA
Greer, Kathy Polk Polk City, IA
Greeves, Samarah Black Hawk Waterloo, IA
Greving, Maggie Sioux Alton, IA
Griem, Timothy Linn Cedar Rapids, IA
Grimes, Laura Cook Chicago, IL
Guerdet, Paul Polk Ankeny, IA
Haberman, Kathryn Bremer Waverly, IA
Hagen, Kimberly Marshall Marshalltown, IA
Hamba, Janelle Polk Altoona, IA
Hammes, Margaret Winneshiek Calmar, IA
Hancock, Taryn Rock Island Moline, IL
Hanson, Margo Polk Johnston, IA
Hanson, Scott Polk Urbandale, IA
Harker, Allethina Linn Cedar Rapids, IA
Harrell, Jodi Polk Des Moines, IA
Hart, Amanda Wapello Ottumwa, IA
Hartzler, Margaret Benton Atkins, IA


Iowa HHS Bureau of Professional Licensure

Riverpoint Office Complex
400 SW 8th Street Suite D
Des Moines, Iowa 50309

Phone: (515) 281-0254
Fax: (515) 281-7969

Online Licensure Services:


Office Hours:
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday, excluding state holidays