LISW Supervisors

This is a list of currently approved supervisors and can be a starting point to search for a potential supervisor. While the individuals on this list are approved to provide supervision, they may not be available to provide supervision at the time you request.

If the supervisor you’ve chosen is not on this list, please provide verification of the individual’s supervision training when submitting a supervision plan for approval.

If you are a supervisor and have questions regarding this list or want to be added to this list, please use the Contact Us form to send us a request, please include a copy of your supervision training certificate.

Name County City, State
Harwell, Shoshannah Wapello Ottumwa, IA
Haubrich, Kay Carroll Carroll, IA
Haycraft, Edwin Johnson Iowa City, IA
Heather Hogbin Moline
Heckathorn, Sharon Douglas Omaha, NE
Heitman, Stephanie Dallas Perry, IA
Hejtmanek, Lawrence Polk West Des Moines, IA
Helm, Kristin Washington Washington, IA
Hemmen, Alycia Black Hawk Cedar Falls, IA
Henry, Alma Polk West Des Moines, IA
Henry, James Johnson Coralville, IA
Hess, Muriel Cerro Gordo Clear Lake, IA
Hibma, Marlene Marion Pella, IA
Hill, Laura Scott Davenport, IA
Hjelmeland, Bradley Bremer Janesville, IA
Hoffman, Jane Wright Clarion, IA
Holthaus, Jean Polk Pleasant Hill, IA
Hood, Kersondra Ada Meridian, ID
Hooker, Deborah Linn Marion, IA
Houser, Kara Johnson North Liberty, IA
Hoyman, Tammy Warren Indianola, IA
Huff, Melissa Jefferson Fairfield, IA
Hunter, Becky Polk Johnston, IA
Hunter, Timothy Linn Cedar Rapids, IA


Iowa HHS Bureau of Professional Licensure

Riverpoint Office Complex
400 SW 8th Street Suite D
Des Moines, Iowa 50309

Phone: (515) 281-0254
Fax: (515) 281-7969

Online Licensure Services:


Office Hours:
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday, excluding state holidays