LISW Supervisors

This is a list of currently approved supervisors and can be a starting point to search for a potential supervisor. While the individuals on this list are approved to provide supervision, they may not be available to provide supervision at the time you request.

If the supervisor you’ve chosen is not on this list, please provide verification of the individual’s supervision training when submitting a supervision plan for approval.

If you are a supervisor and have questions regarding this list or want to be added to this list, please use the Contact Us form to send us a request, please include a copy of your supervision training certificate.

Name County City, State
Hutchinson-Reuss, Bryan Johnson Iowa City, IA
Hutt, Alicia Dallas Waukee, IA
Iosbaker, Laura Johnson North Liberty, IA
Jackson, Richardine Polk Polk City, IA
Jacob Joslin Lee Keokuk
Jager-Pippy, Rhonda Obrien Hartley, IA
Jahn, Chelsi Dickinson Spirit Lake, IA
Jana Vink Marion Pella
Janice Zoucha-Jensen Mills Glenwood
Jared Ball Emmet Estherville
Jeannie Giordano-Shanks Cerro Gordo Nora Springs
Jensen, Kathy Scott Davenport, IA
Jeseritz, Anna Douglas Omaha, NE
Jesertiz, Anna Douglas Omaha, NE
Joella Gerber Johnson Iowa City
Johnson, Barbara Scott Bettendorf, IA
Johnson, Misti Polk Urbandale, IA
Johnson, Steven Polk Des Moines, IA
Johnson, Warren Polk West Des Moines, IA
Jones, Michelle Woodbury Sioux City, IA
Jones, Stephanie Galveston League City, TX
Jorgensen, Rachael Black Hawk Cedar Falls, IA
Judkins, James Marshall Melbourne, IA
Julia Rose Johnson North Liberty
Julianna Gondek Linn Mount Vernon


Iowa HHS Bureau of Professional Licensure

Riverpoint Office Complex
400 SW 8th Street Suite D
Des Moines, Iowa 50309

Phone: (515) 281-0254
Fax: (515) 281-7969

Online Licensure Services:


Office Hours:
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday, excluding state holidays