Behavioral Health Districts

District 2

Osceola

O'Brien

Cherokee

Crawford

Shelby

Lyon

Sioux

Plymouth

Woodbury

Monona

Harrison

Pottawattamie

Mills

Fremont

Dickinson

Clay

Buena Vista

Sac

Carroll

Audubon

Cass

Emmet

Palo Alto

Pocahontas

Calhoun

Dickinson, Emmet, Kossuth, Winnebago, Worth, Clay, Palo Alto, Hancock, Pocahontas, Humboldt, Wright, Sac, Calhoun, Webster

Winnebago

Hancock

Wright

Hamilton

Boone

Dallas

Madison

Union

Ringgold

5

Clarke

Worth

Cerro Gordo

Franklin

Hardin

Story

Polk

Warren

Lucas

Wayne

Mitchell

Floyd

Butler

Grundy

Tama

Poweshiek

Mahaska

Marshall

Jasper

Marion

Monroe

Appanoose

Howard

Chickasaw

Bremer

Black Hawk

Benton

Iowa

6

Wapello

Davis

Keokuk

Winneshiek

Fayette

Buchanan

Linn

Johnson

Henry

Lee

Washington

Jefferson

Van Buren

Allamakee

Clayton

Delaware

7

Jones

Cedar

Muscatine

Des Moines

Louisa

Dubuque

Jackson

Clinton

Scott

3

Kossuth

2

Humboldt

Webster

Greene

Guthrie

Adair

District 1

Lyon, Osceola, Sioux, O'Brien, Plymouth, Cherokee, Buena Vista, Woodbury, Ida, Monona, Crawford, Carroll, Harrison

District 4

Shelby, Audubon, Guthrie, Pottawattamie, Cass, Adair, Mills, Montgomery, Adams, Union, Fremont, Page, Taylor, Ringgold

District 5

Montgomery

Page

Hamilton, Greene, Boone, Story, Dallas, Polk, Jasper, Madison, Warren, Marion, Clarke, Lucas, Decatur, Wayne

Taylor

District 6

Benton, Poweshiek, Iowa, Mahaska, Keokuk, Washington, Monroe, Wapello, Jefferson, Henry, Appanoose, Davis, VanBuren, Lee

District 3

Mitchell, Howard, Winneshiek, Allamakee, Cerro Gordo, Floyd, Chickasaw, Fayette, Clayton, Franklin, Butler, Bremer, Hardin, Grundy, Marshall, Tama

District 7

Black Hawk, Buchanan, Delaware, Dubuque, Linn, Jones, Jackson, Johnson, Cedar, Clinton, Muscatine, Scott, Louisa, Des Moines