

## Medical Assistance Advisory Council (MAAC)

MAY 16, 2024 ROLL CALL SHEET

MAAC Co-Chairpersons	-
Angie Doyle-Scar – Co-Chairperson (Iowa	Jason Haglund – Co-Chairperson (Public
Department of Public Health)	Member)
⊠ Present □ Call-in	🖂 Present 🔲 Call-in

Please indicate with an "X" mark to designate "present."

Voting Council Members – Professional and Business Entities		
Kady Reese – (Iowa Medical Society)	Seth Brown – (Iowa Pharmacy Association)	
Erin Cubit – (Iowa Hospital Association)	Brandon Hagen – (Iowa Health Care Association) ⊠ Present □ Call-in	
Ben Shuberg – (Iowa Association of Community Providers) ⊠ Present □ Call-in		

Please indicate with an "X" mark to designate "present."

Voting Council Members – Public Representatives		
Dee Sandquist – (Public Member)	Dr. Amy Shriver – (Public Member)	
Present Call-in	Present Call-in	
<b>Jason Haglund – Co-Chairperson</b> (Public Member)	Dr. John Dooley – (Public Member)	
🖂 Present 🛛 Call-in		
Marcie Strouse – (Public Member)		
🖂 Present 🔲 Call-in		

Please indicate with an "X" mark to designate "present."



Non-Voting Council Members – General Assembly	
Mark Costello – (Senate)	<b>Devon Wood</b> – (House of Representatives)
Janice Weiner – (Senate)	

Please indicate with an "X" mark to designate "present."