

Medical Advisory Council (MAC)

MARCH 13, 2025

ROLL CALL SHEET

MAAC Co-Chairpersons	
Angie Doyle-Scar – <mark>Co-Chairperson</mark> (lowa	Jason Haglund – Co-Chairperson (Public
Department of Public Health)	Member)
🖂 Present 🛛 Call-in	🖂 Present 🔲 Call-in

Please indicate with an "X" mark to designate "present."

Voting Council Members – Professional and Business Entities		
Seth Brown – (Iowa Medical Society)	Ryan McClellan – (Iowa Pharmacy Association) ¹ ⊠ Present □ Call-in	
Susan Horras – (Iowa Hospital Association) ²	Brandon Hagen – (Iowa Health Care Association) ⊠ Present □ Call-in	
Ben Shuberg – (Iowa Association of Community Providers)		

Please indicate with an "X" mark to designate "present."

Voting Council Members – Public Representatives		
Jason Haglund – Co-Chairperson (Public Member)	Dr. John Dooley – (Public Member)	
⊠ Present □ Call-in		
Marcie Strouse – (Public Member)	Mary Nelle Trefz – (Public Member)	
⊠ Present □ Call-in	🖾 Present 🛛 Call-in	
Michael Stopulos – (Public Member)		
Present Call-in		

Please indicate with an "X" mark to designate "present."

¹ Ryan McClellan was able to join after the roll call and approval of meeting minutes.

² Susan Horras was able to join after the roll call and approval of meeting minutes.