

## **Child Care Center Licensing Application and Invoice**

Name of Center			KinderTrack Number		
Legal Name of Center				Phone Number of Center	
Address	Mailing Addres	Mailing Address			
State Zip	County	State	Zip	County	
Administration					
Name of Owner					
Name of Director			Date of Birth		
Financial Type			I		
<ul> <li>Corporation (C)</li> <li>Government (G)</li> <li>Individual (I)</li> <li>LLC - Filing as Corporation (LC)</li> <li>LLC - Filing as Partnership (LP)</li> <li>LLC - Filing as Sole Proprietor (LS)</li> </ul>			Profit Non profit Tax ID/EIN:		
Program Services		hedule	Specialized Service		
□       Infants       □       Preschool-age       □         □       2 year olds       □       School-age       □		<ul> <li>Year around</li> <li>School year</li> <li>Summer only</li> </ul>		<ul> <li>Get well center</li> <li>Evening care</li> <li>Special needs</li> </ul>	
Capacity:	Center Capacity	* Fee Amount	Hours and	Days of Operation:	
A	0 to 20 children	\$50			
		476			
Amount Due:	21 to 50 children	\$75			
	51 to 100 children	\$100			
Amount Due: Due Before:					

The undersigned, and my staff employed with direct contact with children (and any person living in the facility), shall be free from conviction under any law of any state involving mistreatment of a child or violence against a person, and shall be free from any record of founded sexual abuse or any record of multiple incidents of any other type of founded child abuse (including physical or emotional abuse or neglect). The undersigned hereby makes application for a license to operate a child care center or preschool under Chapter 237A of the Iowa Code, and hereby agrees to adhere to the regulations under Chapter 237A of the Iowa Code and to the rules (minimum requirements) under Section 441 Chapter 109 of the Iowa Administrative Code.

I certify that I have spoken with all of the people mentioned above and I can assert the preceding statements on behalf of the group and myself.

Signature	Title	Date

This form must be returned with payment by the due date shown above. Payment must be in the form of a check, cashier's check or money order, payable to: *Iowa Department of Human Services*.

**RETURN TO:** 

License Fee Collections Unit Iowa Department of Human Services Supply Unit – Level A Hoover State Office Building 1305 Walnut Street Des Moines, IA 50319