STATE OF IOWA DEPARTMENT OF Health --- Human

SERVICES

Medical Assistance Advisory Council (MAAC)

NOVEMBER 17, 2022 ROLL CALL SHEET

MAAC Co-Chairpersons	
Angie Doyle-Scar – Co-Chairperson (Iowa Department of Public Health) Present Call-in	Jason Haglund – Co-Chairperson (Public Member) Version Present Call-in

Please indicate with an "X" mark to designate 'present".

Voting Council Members – Professional and Business Entities	
Kady Reese – (Iowa Medical Society)	Brett Barker – (Iowa Pharmacy Association)
Erin Cubit – (Iowa Hospital Association)	Brandon Hagen – (Iowa Health Care Association)
Shelly Chandler – (Iowa Association of Community Providers) Present Call-in	

Please indicate with an "X" mark to designate 'present".

Voting Council Members - Public Representatives		
Dee Sandquist – (Public Member)	Amy Shriver (Public Member)	
🛛 Present 🗌 Call-in	🗌 Present 🔲 Call-in	
Jason Haglund – Co-Chairperson (Public Member)	Dr. John Dooley (Public Member)	
Marcie Strouse –(Public Member)		
Present Call-in		

Please indicate with an "X" mark to designate 'present".

Non-Voting Council Members – General Assembly	
Joe Bolkcom (Senate)	John Forbes (House of Representatives)
Mark Costello (Senate) Present Call-in	Ann Meyer (House of Representatives)

Please indicate with an "X" mark to designate 'present".