

Julie Lovelady, Interim Medicaid Director Medical Assistance Advisory Council (MAAC)

MAAC Meeting February 24, 2021 Roll Call Sheet

MAAC Co-Chairpersons	
Sarah Reisetter – Co-Chairperson (Iowa	Jason Haglund – Co-Chairperson (Public Member)
Department of Public Health)	🖾 Present 🔲 Call-in
Present Call-in	

Please indicate with an "X" mark to designate 'present".

Voting Council Members – Professional and Business Entities	
Dennis Tibben – (Iowa Medical Society)	Casey Ficek – (Iowa Pharmacy Association)
Susan Horras – (Iowa Hospital Association)	Brandon Hagen – (Iowa Health Care Association)
Shelly Chandler – (Iowa Association of Community Providers) ⊠ Present □ Call-in	
Megan Hartwig in for Shelly Chandler	

Please indicate with an "X" mark to designate 'present".

Voting Council Members - Public Representatives		
Thomas Broeker– (Public Member)	Amy Shriver (Public Member)	
Jason Haglund – Co-Chairperson (Public Member)	John Dooley (Public Member)	
Marcie Strouse –(Public Member)		
🖂 Present 🔲 Call-in		

Please indicate with an "X" mark to designate 'present".

Non-Voting Council Members – General Assembly	
Joe Bolkcom (Senate) ⊠ Present	Heather Matson (House of Representatives) ⊠ Present □ Call-in
Mark Costello (Senate)	Ann Meyer (House of Representatives)

Please indicate with an "X" mark to designate 'present".