Department of HUMAN SERVICES

Julie Lovelady, Interim Medicaid Director Medical Assistance Advisory Council (MAAC)

MAAC Meeting November 10, 2021 Roll Call Sheet

MAAC Co-Chairpersons	
Sarah Reisetter – Co-Chairperson (Iowa Department of Public Health) ⊠ Present □ Call-in	Jason Haglund – Co-Chairperson (Public Member)

Please indicate with an "X" mark to designate 'present".

Voting Council Members – Professional and Business Entities		
Dennis Tibben – (Iowa Medical Society)	Casey Ficek – (Iowa Pharmacy Association)	
Susan Horras – (Iowa Hospital Association)	Brandon Hagen – (Iowa Health Care Association)	
Shelly Chandler – (Iowa Association of Community Providers) Present Call-in		

Please indicate with an "X" mark to designate 'present".

Voting Council Members - Public Representatives		
Dee Sandquist- (Public Member)	Amy Shriver (Public Member)	
🖂 Present 🔲 Call-in	🖂 Present 🔲 Call-in	
Jason Haglund – Co-Chairperson (Public Member)	John Dooley (Public Member) ⊠ Present □ Call-in	
Marcie Strouse – (Public Member)		
☑ Present □ Call-in		

Please indicate with an "X" mark to designate 'present".

Non-Voting Council Members – General Assembly		
Joe Bolkcom (Senate) ⊠ Present □ Call-in	John Forbes (House of Representatives)	
Mark Costello (Senate)	Ann Meyer (House of Representatives)	

Please indicate with an "X" mark to designate 'present".