Official State of Iowa Website Here is how you know
Iowa Department of Health and Human Services

Regional Annual Service & Budget Plans

Central Iowa Community Services


County Rural Offices of Social Services (CROSS)


County Social Services (CSS)


Eastern Iowa MHDS Region


Heart of Iowa Community Services


Mental Health/Disability Services of the East Central Region (MHDS-ECR)


Mid-Iowa Behavioral Health Region

From July 1, 2014 through October 31, 2015 Mahaska and Marion Counties operated as the Mid Iowa Behavioral Health Region pursuant to the authority granted by 2014 Iowa Acts, Chapter 1140, Section 71. Mid-Iowa Behavioral Health Region has reports for Fiscal Year 2015 only.

As of November 1, 2015 Mahaska County joined the South Central Behavioral Health Region, and Marion County joined the County Rural Offices of Social Services (CROSS) Region.

Care Connections of Northern Iowa (formerly Northwest Iowa Care Connections)


Polk County MHDS Region


Rolling Hills Community Services Region


Sioux Rivers Mental Health and Disabilities Services


South Central Behavioral Health Region


Southeast Iowa Link (SEIL)


Southern Hills Regional Mental Health


Southwest Iowa MHDS Region