MISSION: Advance strategies to eliminate racial and ethnic disparities in Iowa's juvenile justice system.

MEMBERSHIP: Interested Juvenile Justice Advisory Council members & volunteer community members are welcome to apply for membership.

Disproportionate Minority Contact Subcommittee
LaTasha DeLoach, Co-ChairIowa City Senior CenterIowa City
Diamond Denney, Co-ChairIowa Department of Health and Human ServicesDes Moines
Stephan Pearson, Co-ChairJuvenile Court ServicesSioux City
Whitney BuchananJuvenile Court ServicesDes Moines
Terrance CampbellJuvenile Court ServicesWaterloo
Kim CheeksOffice on the Status of African AmericansDes Moines
Julie Clark-AlbrechtIowa Department of Health and Human ServicesDes Moines
Bob GreenleeRetired, Waterloo Police DepartmentShell Rock
Stephanie HernandezSiouxland Human Investment Partnership, JCSDavenport
Kevin McKeever6th Judicial DistrictIowa City
Ivy MenkeJuvenile Court ServicesSioux City
Reuben NeffWapello County AttorneyOttumwa
John SpinksOakridge Neighborhood ServicesDes Moines
Miguel TrevinoJuvenile Court ServicesDavenport
Chris WyattJuvenile Court ServicesCedar Rapids