Kelly Garcia, Iowa HHS Director (BiographyPhoto)

Jean Slaybaugh, Chief Operating Officer (BiographyPhoto)

Sarah Reisetter, Chief of Compliance (BiographyPhoto)

Matt Highland, Chief of Strategic Operations (BiographyPhoto)

Elizabeth Matney, Iowa Medicaid Director (BiographyPhoto)

Cory Turner, State-Operated Facilities Director (BiographyPhoto)

Marissa Eyanson, Behavioral Health Director (BiographyPhoto)

Robert Kruse, MD, MPH, FAAFP, State Medical Director (BiographyPhoto)

Erin Drinnin, Community Access Director (BiographyPhoto)

Janee Harvey, Family Well-Being and Protection Director (BiographyPhoto)

Zachary Rhein, Aging and Disability Services Director


HHS Table of Organization

HHS Functional Table of Organization